s07e06 – Speaking of Mac & Cheese

Sorry for the late episode, I’ve been cleaning. Like no lie, I have been trying to clean a lot of things for the past week. This episode would have been out quicker if I hadn’t had to. More so for my mindset.

But I am rambling. In this episode with just Reno, Maxwell and myself, we talk about Destiny (AGAIN!), Food and BBQ’s and a whole bunch of stuff.

Music Recs

I think I can by The Pillows

Aquatic Ambiance  by Little V

Outta my Head by B.oB

I mean it – G – Eazy

Comment on the Post Yo.

