Summer Cleaning! (and updates)

If you couldn’t already tell, this is Akuma Shadow and I’m here to tell you a few things!

First, we are still recording our “projects” and will hopefully have something soon. In the meanwhile, I made a teaser trailer and will have that up on our Youtube channel by the end of the month (I want the others to see it before hand).  I don’t want to say too much but keep your eye by subscribing to our channel.

Second, I’m currently working on moving episodes to the Internet Archive site and download links may not work. As I am working on it. This will  take time and I ask that you bare with me with this move.

Lastly, the blog will undergo a change as well toward the beginning of the new season (New Season of the Podcast TBA) and hopefully it will be the last. Again, bare with us as we try to make this podcast even better than before. Until next time you can follow the podcast on twitter, follow me on twitter, follow Maxwell, and Like us on Facebook if you haven’t already.

Comment on the Post Yo.

