Podcast Episode 44: The One where Ziven wasn’t here

After a long break, the show is back. I’m not going to let you know what happen in this episode but do know (if you didn’t read the title) that Ziven isn’t in this episode, leaving fINAL, Maxwell, and myself to do the episode on our own. Very tamed episode but I enjoyed myself.

We will be changing some things around, recording wise, and once all of that is set I will let you all know in the usual channels.

[audio https://archive.org/download/Episode44_201404/Episode%2044.mp3]

Download

MUSIC

Dead or Alive- Bon Jovi

Craig – Stephen Lynch

Shadows and Lights – Weiss Kreuz

Bitter Rivals – Sleigh Bells

LINKS

The Wardens: Origin

Don’t Hug Me, I’m Scared

Comment on the Post Yo.

