Hey, New Episode recording on Sunday!

Wow, in the tornado of all these blog updates, I forgot to mention that a new episode recording is this Sunday (Jan 12th, 2014 for people that need a date/are a time traveler trying to kill The Crew and/or take us on an adventure).

This post isn’t really anything but a reminder to ask us some questions on the usual channels and to check out the wordpress (if you are reading this from tumblr blog) as I changed the theme. I’m also changing the tumblr theme around (if anyone can point me in the direction of something theme related, I’m akumaknight on twitter).

Till Sunday!

P.S. I’ll Never Not Stop Using Pics from Is this a Zombie?

Never.

Comment on the Post Yo.

