Episode 1: ReBoot

[Author Note: If you haven’t noticed, all of the episodes except episode 18 and the 1st bonus episode are gone. Do not worry, I am reposting the rest of the them up.]

Episode 1 of D Saint Radio is here. When Maxwell post this he said it was “Harder Faster Stronger than ever before.” Riiiight. Anyway, it’s just me talking about Ubuntu (I had to change to that OS because I screwed up the only Computer device at the time for editing episodes). I also do some news and my personal top 5 games that I wish they would  (and still wish) they would make a remake for already. I mean really, it’s like they don’t like money.

Stream it Here [audio http://akumasaint.podomatic.com/enclosure/2011-03-02T18_24_58-08_00.mp3]

Download

Music

(Intro Music from Killer Instinct, one of the games I wish they would make already; News Music is from Gantz.)

Dog’s Blood by Alexisonfire

Surefire by Nural

Above Me by Dominica

The Royal We by Silversun Pickups

I’m not Contagious by Chromeo

Shiki No Uta by Minmi

Gold Gun Girls (Mike Shinoda Remix) by Metric

Bang Bang Bang by Mark Ronson & The Business Intl.

Things you don’t know

Ubuntu

The List

Top 5 Games I wish people will remake

Mark Ronson & The Business Int

Comment on the Post Yo.

