And HERP DERP goes 7.

;__;

I’m so sorry guys! While I was making my Movie Review Rubric Post, I accidentally all the episodes! *cries*

(for those of who don’t speak internet, I deleted all of the episode posts)

I was attempting to get all of the stickied pages off of the blog so that it would show our most recent posts >.< and I didn’t realize that the list of stickied posts were the actual posts, not just a list detailing which ones were stickied!

That means that we’ll be re-vamping all of our episode descriptions and links, so you’ll be seeing a lot of reposts of our episodes. If you’re new, I guess that this is a good thing, but I feel so bad about it.

I’m such a naughty girl.

:<

~Ziven (with apologies!)

Comment on the Post Yo.

