He-Man live action anyone?

I thought the world could be saved. It started with G.I. Joe: Retaliation being “delayed” (it was suppose to come out this year around this time or last month) until when ever.

I was wrong.

Apparently, there was talk of a He-Man movie being made and it’s been in talks (well official” talks) since 2008 when Kung-Fu Panda helm john Stevenson was thought to be on board but that died. Now, here in 2012, we have a new director in…Jon Chu. Yes, the very Jon chu who’s G.I Joe movie that I spoke above is “delayed”.

No word on what the movie will be about BUT I will say this: If it doesn’t have a scene like this, no dice. 

Comment on the Post Yo.

