Episode 18: What The F*ck is this episode?

A/N: Next time 7 says “you should edit the episode here,” I will do that. I am sorry for the late post of the episode but after last episodes mix up, I didn’t want to screw it up this time around. I hope you enjoy. – Shadow

Sorry about the bumpy noises! These pricks kept banging on the table even after I asked them not to! – Ziven

Episode 18: What The F*ck is this episode?

The Crew is joined by final (who was away doing army stuff), Chuck Fierce, MetaBaron AND a new Host, Dr. Hershey (full name Mahogany Marvel Head Doctor Hershey) to talk about all the geek stuff you may or may not like. They speak of both The Legend of Korra and Thundercats season finals (spoiler: RAGE!), Lego Batman 2, G4’s “Top 100 Video Games of all Time”; The Worst Fanfic of all time, My Immortal, and all the Geek News you care about. I was able to fit this episode into one file. Yes, it’s that big. Podcast Cover was done by 7 and is available as a wallpaper!

Download here

Music

(This playlist idea was picked out by final. Send him thanks)

 Hill Street Blues Opening Theme

Battle Cry (Samurai Champloo Opening Theme)

All That Opening Theme

Silverhawks Opening theme

The People’s Court Opening Theme

Where in the World is Carmen Sandiego? opening theme

Be My neighbor (Mr. Rodgers’ Neighborhood opening theme)

Links

Gilbert Gottfried Reads 50 Shades of Grey

Dramatic Reading of My Immortal

 Epic Rap Battles of history – Cleopatra vs. Marilyn Monroe; Steve Jobs vs Bill Gates

 The Full list of the top 100 Games of All Time by G4

 And Vinyly (you know, so you can put your ashes on that hot record)

 Like Us On Facebook

Follow Akuma Shadow On twitter

Follow Us on Tumblr

One thought on “Episode 18: What The F*ck is this episode?”

  1. I just listened to this whole episode. It really was plain ol’ awesome, if I do say so myself. Also, hello, lovelies out there.

Comment on the Post Yo.

