Enter: Ziven

Ziven, not that it's important, is proportedly a YGO fan. Hello! I’m Ziven! Friend and co-contributor to the D Saint Blog and the Radio show. Formerly known as Tomoyo, the admin of the Kiseki-Issenden fantasy RP site, I and a few other background collaborators often help and give our opinions on blog entries, even if you don’t always see our names ^_^ I’ll be attempting to be a bit more vocal about stories concerning my sector and jurisdiction (writing, some anime, creativity in general) here on t he blog, and I hope that you guys enjoy it! ♥ I’m a college student almost in my last year, so I’ve been busy and I apologize in advance if some of my updates are sporadic. My story is this this is Akuma’s blog and he should have the most posts on it anyway – and I’m sticking to it.

In addition to this, I’ll be performing a makeover on the blog over the next couple weeks, so don’t freak out if you visit and see something a big different than what you’re used to!

Comment on the Post Yo.

