Updates. Updates Everywhere…

Okay, I fucked up. A lot of stuff has been happening that it pains me to say that there won’t be a D Saint Radio Episode THIS year. I feel, as the staff too, that it would be point less to have one wimpy episode for this year anyway. That doesn’t mean that we have been slacking off though. I’ve been working on a few post for the blog and I hope to have then up during the last few weeks of this year. I also want to to get a few things up on this blog as well by the time it’s 2011 so do not fret listeners, DSR is not going to leave, just going on a vacation till next year. So from all of us from D Saint Radio, I would like to wish you a Merry Christmas/Whatever and New Years.

Comment on the Post Yo.

