Short Update

Just a little updated, I added an about page for the show and an about page of the host and staff. Also, all previous episodes  of DSR are up in the Episode Guide  page up top. If there is a broken link, leave a comment on the page. I don’t check the page on a daily basis, so I need to know.

Also More importantly, we should be recording the show during this week. Me and Akuma still need to figure out some more song choices and I need to redo the news and my review of some anime that I had watch over our “dead period”. I’m hoping to h ave the show up by the following week if everything goes according to plan. Till then,

“What R U listening to?”

Comment on the Post Yo.

