Bonus Episode 2 – Don’t Let go of Love because I’ve been around the world learning Gangnam Style.

Another off colour Sunday, another Bonus Episode. While I want to say this was our Doctor Who Episode (which we do cover episodes 1 and 2 of series 7), it turned into a mini episode of DSR. It’s still worth the listen though. While there are no songs for this episode (I didn’t add them because an hour long podcast is good enough), you should listen to the songs we shamelessly covered in the episode. All the links, as always, will be below.

Speaking of links, I will add those back to the episode list once I have  a full 10. The episodes that had links leading to other things we had plugged will be up as soon as I listen to them fully. If you want to help out, send us an email. And let me know how I did as well. 

Download

Links

Don’t Let Go (love) by En Vouge

All Around the world by Lisa Stansfield

Gangnam Style by Psy

Gangnam Style by Psy feat. HYUNA

One thought on “Bonus Episode 2 – Don’t Let go of Love because I’ve been around the world learning Gangnam Style.”

Comment on the Post Yo.

